Happy Mothers’ Day!

Being a mother has changed so much. It changed how I see myself, how I see the world, and how I see the nature of life and love. Most of all, motherhood has made me feel closer and appreciate more deeply my own mom.

To my mom, my dear mother-in-law, and all the mamas who may read this blog, know that the world is a better place because you love a little one (or maybe many of them!).

Author: EricaG

I'm a mom, a wife, and a part-time college instructor of writing. Our household is focused upon God and family. We work hard to respect God's creation and nurture creativity & learning in all that we do.

Leave a Reply

