GRAND OPENING and My First Giveaway!

GRAND OPENING

Warm as Pie designs

At Warm as Pie designs we provide handcrafted stationery goods and memorable gifts made to nurture warm communication and care within families and communities.

We officially open for business on September 30! 

Stay tuned for more information.

 

On September 22nd, we will celebrate the “blogaversary” of Warm as Pie‘s  rebirth.  One whole year!  Perhaps it’s cheesy, but this blog has truly made a difference in how I live my life.  Your comments, online and in person, make me feel like part of something special.  To thank you for participating in this journey, I’m offering a little sample pack of greeting cards from Warm as Pie designs.  All you have to do is leave a comment between Saturday (9/18) and Wednesday (9/22) at 9pm (Eastern), and you will be entered to win!

9 thoughts on “GRAND OPENING and My First Giveaway!

  1. I am sooo excited for you…and so proud! You are like me more than you think! ha ha! (I hope that isn’t a bad thing for you..ha!)

    Congrats my sweet cuz.

    Love ya bunches! (You make me want to live at home!)

    Shel

  2. Congrats Erica!

    I love stopping by and reading your blog.

    Mom sent Mark and I an extra special anniversary card this year…funny, I knew who made it before I even looked on the back! 🙂

  3. Congrats Erica!!

    I’m so excited for you with your successful blog. You’ve done an amazing job and give me hope that I’ll get back to my blog and start up again. Keep up the wonderful work.

    Hugs, Karen

  4. I enjoy reading your blog along with the cute photos. I still see you writing books, especually for children along with the photos you mannage to capture. Great job.

Leave a Reply

